Griffith Pop Warner Board of Directors (2018)

Executive Board Members

NamePositionEmailPhone
Danielle CarlsonPresidentdanielle@indianajoneslaw.com219-808-8281
Mike AndreeVice PresidentMdusty212@gmail.com219-677-3825
Kim DePergolaSecretaryKdepergola@gmail.com219-670-6734
Lori KonopasekTreasurerLkono1165@comcast.net219-730-8491
Traci GleimCheer Coordinatorgpwcheer@gmail.com219-789-2664

Non-Executive Board Members

NamePositionEmail Phone
Christian GleimFootball Commissionergpwfootballcomish@gmail.com219-789-5043
Ryan LitkeEquipment ManagerR_litke516@yahoo.com219-239-8648
Rebecca AndreeBusiness Mgr./ScholasticsReeamos23@yahoo.com219-677-3824
Deeanna IgnacioCommunications CoordinatorDeei0615@yahoo.com219-455-4865
Amber FarrRegistration Coordinatoramberlynnfarr@gmail.com219-689-5125
Nefty RoblesPlayer AgentNeftygpw@gmail.com219-888-0280
Erin JaquesFundraiser Coordinatorerinjaques@yahoo.com219-628-1692
L'Erin MachroliSpirit Wear CoordinatorLerin.machroli@gmail.com219-678-2733
Carly HaughCheer Commissionercarlettahaugh@gmail.com219-902-6840
Jen PlemonsCheer Managerjplemons@biagibros.com219-614-7485