Griffith Pop Warner Board of Directors (2019)

Executive Board Members

NamePositionEmailPhone
Mike AndreePresidentMdusty212@gmail.com219-677-3825
Rebecca Andree1st Vice PresidentReeamos23@yahoo.com219-677-3824
Ryan Litke2nd Vice PresidentR_litke516@yahoo.com219-239-8648
Kim DePergolaSecretarykdepergola@gmail.com219-670-6734
Lori KonopasekTreasurerLkono1165@comcast.net219-730-8491
Carly HaughCheer Coordinatorcarlettahaugh@gmail.com219-902-6840

Non-Executive Board Members

NamePositionEmail Phone
Christian GleimFootball Commissionergpwfootballcomish@gmail.com219-789-5043
Scott LeskoEquipment Managershlesko@sbcglobal.net708-860-3646
Nefty RoblesPlayer AgentNeftygpw@gmail.com219-888-0280
Brian JamkaDonation Resource Manager219-201-5395
Hollie LitkeRegistration CoordinatorH.litke@ymail.com219-805-2576
Erin JaquesFundraiser Coordinatorerinjaques@yahoo.com219-628-1692
L'Erin MachroliSpirit Wear CoordinatorLerin.machroli@gmail.com219-678-2733
BJ DePergolaConcession Managerbjdepergola@gmail.com219-777-1453
Jen PlemonsCheer Commissionerjplemons@yahoo.com219-614-7495
Kim FerrellCheer Managerkimrn1316@yahoo.com219-781-6861